Book by phone: +1 (850) 934-0099

Starboard Village unit 424

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 2 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

1111 Fort Pickens Road unit 424 Pensacola Beach, FL 32561 United States

Starboard Village (Unit 424)
Gulf Front Townhouse.
2 levels - 1st level has kitchen, living room, dining room. 2nd level has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, washer/dryer. 1 King size bed in the Master Bedroom. 1 queen and 1 twin in second bedroom. 3 TVs. This property rents Saturday to Saturday (7 nights) during the months of June, July and mid-August. Minimum age requirement is 25 years old, and he/she must physically occupy the premises for the full term of the reservation. This property has a 7-night minimum all year.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code SBV424
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, Starboard Village unit 424
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities Clothes Dryer, Internet, Washing Machine, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair inaccessible, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher
Living Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Balcony, Shared Pool
Geographic On Beach
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1860 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 23 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great View and Location!

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christine c from Mannington, WV recommends this vacation rental

    We love Starboard Village. We have stayed there for 7 years and it is a great location. The condo is always a wonderful clean retreat . If I had anything negative to say about it is the people that come there and park and block the garage doors. I believe the people don't even stay there so that's frustrating but otherwise no complaints! ??????

    • Manager Responded on 4/29/2017

      Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased to hear that you had a great time at Starboard Village 424. Next year, if you have issues with a blocked garage, please give us a call and we can arrange to have it towed. Can't wait to see you again next year!

  •  
  • 10 days in paradise

    Stayed 10 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    ROBERT W from ADAMS, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Our 7th time in this condo, so it is hard to come up with anything new to say: Why would anyone return for this many times if the place was not absolutely great? See you next fall!!!!!

  •  
  • Great Vacation!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amy F from Lebanon, OH recommends this vacation rental

    This is a great condo at Starboard. We've stayed at several places there and this was a great one. Many of the kitchens are pretty sparse but this one had everything we needed and more!

  •  
  • My stay at Starboard Village unit 424

    Stayed 8 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Villa Park, IL recommends this vacation rental

    The vacation rental was so perfect. Everything you needed was there. So much loved my stay. I would stay at 424 again.

  •  
  • Delightful lovely rental. The decor is lovely.

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Priscilla B from Ruston, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Fun to look at all the lovely decor in this unit. Views from balconies were great. We loved this unit. The walk up is hard because steps are narrow but worth it when inside unit.

  •  
  • Another great vacation!!!

    Stayed 10 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    ROBERT W from ADAMS, TN recommends this vacation rental

    What better recommendation can I give then to state we have booked ahead for our 7th year 2015!!

  •  
  • great time

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charles B from Gaylesville, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Grandmother lives in Pensacola so we have been coming down for about 12 years in a row now. We get to visit family and stay at a family friendly beach. It's a win win. Tried a different place every year for the first few years trying to find the right one. We have been staying next door at Gulf Winds the past few years and it was nice and we thought we had a permanent place. On a mistake, we ended up staying at gulf winds 424 this year and we loved it. It was everything we hoped it would be. My kids 6 and 8 said they wanted to stay here every year. A little expensive but very nice.

  •  
  • excellent

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Don D from Fayetteville, AR recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. We will try go get this unit again on our next visit.

  •  
  • Worth the money.

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert K from albuquerque, NM recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, excellent beach and entertainment access. Rented two condos and both were excellent as to amenities and condition. One had not been truly cleaned ( a lot of beach in the house) but the vacuum worked well. Management was professional and responsive.

    Would do it again. Thanks.

    Thanks.

  •  
  • Perfect beach condo for total relaxation

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stanley G from Jonesboro, GA recommends this vacation rental

    the most perfect spot on the beach, close to every thing but not crowded .The d├ęcor was wonderful ,you can tell that the owner decorated with a lot of love and thought. We slept every night with the sliders opened and fell asleep to the sound of the ocean. The master bed was the most comfortable bed we have slept in at a rental. The kitchen was stocked with any gadget, dish, small appliance you will need. We love Pensacola Beach and this condo and will love to stay the next time we visit. Thanks to the owners for making their condo available.

  •  
  • Amazing

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christine C from Mannington, West Va recommends this vacation rental

    We love Starboard Village. The location is wonderful and we have stayed there for four years now. My only complaint is that there needs to be more towels.

  •  
  • Pensicola 2014

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lima, OH recommends this vacation rental

    This townhouse was everything the pictures showed and more! The unit was very clean, welcoming and home. The staff went above and beyond to assure our stay was perfect!! Watching the dolphins play in the gulf was only one of the highlights of the trip.

  •  
  • Beautiful view of the Gulf of Mexico awaits you

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brenda M from Stevens Point, Wi recommends this vacation rental

    Nice walks on the beach, shell collecting. Seeing the dolphins out on the gulf from the deck. Cozy comfort foods made in a well stocked equipped kitchen. Great sleeps at night as the waves of the gulf serenade you. You felt at home.

  •  
  • Lovely stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer K from Ofallon, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The bed in the master bedroom wasn't too comfortable. The wireless was out. All else was great. So peaceful it is hard to leave.

  •  
  • The most amazing view of the Gulf of Mexico!!!

    Stayed 31 days ending in November, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    CONNIE & STEVE W from FREELANDVILLE, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Our overall experience while staying here was exceptional. The oceanfront view from both balconies was wonderful and one I will never forget. We also enjoyed shelling every morning while we took a stroll along the whitest sand beaches I've ever seen. The building itself does need some repair and some furniture needs to be upgraded in the condo, but it did not detract from our overall experience. The staff at Pensacola Beach Properties were absolutely wonderful and we have already booked through them for next year.

  •  
  • Nice staff

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    MARCIA S from CANTON, MS recommends this vacation rental

    Wifi kinda iffy at times but overall very good stay- sofas getting a bit saggy but We'd go back there when possible.

  •  
  • Second Home

    Stayed 10 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    ROBERT W from ADAMS, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We decided after coming to this condo for five years,to come back for six! It could not be better.

  •  
  • Second Home

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    TONYA L E from EDDYVILLE, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We stay here every year or other year. we see it as a second home and always pleased with everything when we stay. It is the favorite condo on the island. If it is ever up for purchase would love to be contacted.

  •  
  • Favorite condo yet!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from CEDAR PARK, TX recommends this vacation rental

    My sisters and I have been making a trip to P'cola beach for the past 15 years. We've stayed at Starboard Village before, but we loved this condo more than any other because it was decorated so beautifully, had everything you could possibly want in the kitchen as well as a full size washer and dryer, amazing towels, good beds and large balconies on two floors. VERY nice!

  •  
  • Starboard Village 424

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Nashville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great except not being able to fit 2 cars in the garage as expected....and the lack of an elevator. Love the location, large kitchen, master suite, and balconies.

  •  
  • Mattresses not so comfortable. Sofa & chair showing wear.

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janet L. T from West Point, MS recommends this vacation rental

    Doors hard to open. Daughter trapped outside. Someone stole our umbrella and next couples nice chairs. Otherwise everything was nice and relaxing. Beach was clean. I would stay there again

  •  
  • Pensacola Beach Condo

    Stayed 8 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    JOY C from ATTICA, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Location was perfect. The condo was as it appeared in the photo. Very comfortable and well furnished. Would definitely stay there again.

  •  
  • Greg

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    GREG & CHRISTINE C from MANNINGTON, WV recommends this vacation rental

    The experience was great. We really enjoy staying in this unit.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes
Virtual Tour Starboard Village 424: View Virtual Tour YouTube: http://youtu.be/FE91BwkGdvg

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.326699,-87.169494

Pensacola Beach Properties 50 Fort Pickens Road Pensacola Beach, FL 32561 +1 (850) 934-0099 info@pensacolabeachproperty.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon