Book by phone: +1 (850) 934-0099

Sans Souci unit 104 (2bed/2bath GulfFront condo)

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

999 Fort Pickens Road unit 104 Pensacola Beach, FL 32561 United States

Sans Souci Unit 104 is a 2 bedroom/2 bath Gulf-front condo. Unit 104 is a 1st floor condo. The balcony has a direct view of the Gulf of Mexico! King bed, full bed, sofa sleeper; sleeps 6. Covered parking spot. Free Wifi
This property rents Saturday-to-Saturday (7 nights) during the months of June, July and mid-August; all other months have a 3-night minimum. Minimum age requirement is 25 years old, and he/she must physically occupy the premises for the full term of the reservation.
***Sans Souci association has voted to become a Non-Smoking Complex; a small smoking area has been designated on the property.***

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 7 story
Unit Code SS104
Beds 1 king bed, 1 full bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, Sans Souci unit 104 - 1 king bed, 1 full bed, 1 sofa sleeper.
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities Internet, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher
Living Air Conditioning, Linens, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Patio, Gas Grill, Shared Pool, Beach
Geographic On Beach
Entertainment Cable TV
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1989 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 24 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Another Saga at San Souci

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Teddy E from Batesville, AR recommends this vacation rental

    We have spent time in Pensacola Beach for the last five years. We always stay at San Souci. Each time has been great, this year was fantastic because we were on the first floor and had a large deck that is easily accessible to the beach. There is lots of room inside with two full baths. The unit was very clean and had a beautiful view. San Souci is located close to shops and restaurants with one directly across the street. Our favorite restaurant is Crabs with Peg Leg Petes coming in second. Peg Leg's is the one across the street. Beside spending time on the beach, we like parasailing and paddle boarding. One thing we did for the first time this year was go out to Fort Pickens and watch the Blue Angels practice. They were awesome! The entire Fort Pickens area was a history lesson and if you enjoy that, don't miss that. We just love Pensacola Beach and San Souci.

  •  
  • August Stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Alpharetta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The place is a little older and a little long in the tooth but it was clean and the location could not be beat. The pool/spa were great. The units furniture is different from the picture and while not as beachy was fine. The unit could do with a little updating, at least fix loose towel bars and faucet handles etc. Overall we had a great time and were very satisfied with our stay. Just a hint, you can call Peg Leg Pete's and put your name on the list. They will call you when your table is ready and you avoid waiting outside for an hour + or - .

    • Manager Responded on 8/9/2017

      Appreciate the insider info on Peg Leg's!!! We have advised the maintenance dept. that a few things need tightening!!!

  •  
  • Great vacation!!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ness City, KS recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time while we stayed in Florida. The kids are wanting to go back again very soon. For the price I paid I feel like it should have been in better condition a few things fixed. But we weren't inside very much so it was all good.

  •  
  • San Souci Unit 104, Birthday Week 2017

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia F from Cordova, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The location is the best anywhere on the island. However, the unit shows it wear. The dishwasher wobbles in place. There is a drain hole in the master bedroom bathroom floor that a light shines up through at night. Its over the garage so not sure what that's about. Furnishings really worn. The location is so perfect I would sleep on the floor to be there. There is a propane grill on the patio. Icing on the cake. This picture is not what is in the condo. I would recommend this location to anyone if they know the condo is a bit primitive.

  •  
  • Piece of Heaven

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    joanitt M from New Orleans, LA recommends this vacation rental

    If you are looking for an experience that encompasses, opening your sliding door and walking straight into the white gulf sands, then this is the place to stay. we saw dolphins in the morning as we drank our coffee on the terrace.

    • Manager Responded on 6/23/2017

      Wonderful to hear such positive vibes, hope you come back to visit our piece of paradise soon!

  •  
  • Great Break!

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia T from plano, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Great location and peg leg pete's across street. The condo pictures for the furniture is not correct. Non of the furniture pictured is in condo. The clock on wall and that is it. Patio chair had a blow out and the back room tv did not work and front tv you might lay in bed and see if you can see tv; higher tv stand would be nice.

  •  
  • Perfect Winter Getaway

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Canton, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Great location
    Sans Souci is well cared for and well maintained

    • Manager Responded on 3/6/2017

      Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed the location as well as the amenities at Sans Souci 104. Hope you'll hurry back.

  •  
  • Amazing Vacation Spot

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Phenix City, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Unit 104 is in the best location in the perfect spot for a great vacation. It's right on the beach with a great view of the ocean from the patio. The beach is not crowded and the condo was very nice.

  •  
  • Great Stay at Sans Souci

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andrew M from Fort Worth, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Everything went great! Property was amazing and right on the beach! Being across the street from Tom Thumb and Peg Leg Peete's was a big plus.

  •  
  • Anniversary

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Terri M from Pensacola, Fl recommends this vacation rental

    A brief get away from the day to day to celebrate our anniversary and a special friend.

  •  
  • Fall beach getaway

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    FRANK E from Huntsville, AL recommends this vacation rental

    It was just what we needed: good price, on the beach, peaceful, not much traffic, great places to eat. We definitely want to come back.

  •  
  • Vacation Retreat

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Betty B from Westlake, Louisiana recommends this vacation rental

    No Broom....otherwise awesome

  •  
  • Locatio Location Location!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Deborah N from Lawrenceburg, Indiana recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was great due to the location. Easy access for unloading and loading stuff. Just a few feet away from the beach and pool!

  •  
  • Perfect location & beautiful view

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    GAY L from MEMPHIS, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed the convenience of the first floor condo, the expansive patio was just perfect for relaxing with a cool drink after sitting on the beach all day. The location was perfect, just across from Peg Leg Pete's where we could just stroll over for some of the best seafood on the coast. Our other favorite restaurant is in downtown Pensacola, it a bit of a drive but well worth going to Carmen's on Palafox. Fabulous food. I would recommend this property to anyone who wants a great location right on the beach.

  •  
  • Beachfront condo first floor

    Stayed 10 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Dallas, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Great location for beach, pool, and restaurants. Only complaint was one bad bed which I hope they have changed by now. Decor is ok but not luxurious. Liked the covered parking.

  •  
  • San Souci 104

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from The Villages, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    Unit 104 San Souci has awesome location!! The guest room bed was horrible, the couple who stayed in guest complained every morning. The furniture is really dated in living room. 13 inch TVs in bedroom - really?! Nice flat screen in living area but speakers not very good - didn't notice the brand. Only 3 chairs for table on patio, no umbrella. Didn't use grill - very rusty. Ceiling fans in bedrooms would be nice. Wouldn't take a lot to spruce it up and owners can write it all off! But patio and location so nice guess they don't have to do anything. I would bring air mattress next time for guest room. Master bed great. PBP is good to rent from. San Souci is great location - we love it there with the pool and on the beach!
    Hard to rate the property general condition as the property itself is just fine but the furnishings in our unit were sub standard. We had been warned though by PBP so we were prepared somewhat.

  •  
  • May 9th thru May 13th 2015

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael B from Metairie, LA recommends this vacation rental

    My family has stayed at Unit 104 for the past 5 years (with the exception of last year). The only issues we had with the condo this year was a leaking dishwasher, BBQ pit which caught fire from all the debris which had accumulated in the bottom of the grill and the shower handles definitely need to be replaced in the masterbath - they are full of mold! I was also not pleased with the new brick overlay on the patio which is extremely hard on bare feet but that's a building management issue. Very poor choice in tile! Otherwise we LOVE Unit 104 and it's great covered parking, easy access to beach and being across the street from Tom Thumb and Peg Leg Pete's is double bonus!

  •  
  • Overall a positive experience

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pleasanton, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great location. The unit was surface clean, but could use a deep cleaning. There was a lamp and tiny TV in the second bedroom which were not within reach of an outlet. Management did bring an extension cord. Kitchen was well supplied with dishes etc. WiFi included. Washers and dryers on the first floor. Convenience Market and good restaurnt across the street.

  •  
  • Sans Souci 104

    Stayed 14 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancy K from Bronxville, New York recommends this vacation rental

    Love this place, have stayed before, and would stay again...and again!
    I will say I do miss the chair and ottoman that used to be there!! New furniture is not nearly as comfortable...

  •  
  • We love San Souci!

    Stayed 9 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steve B from Hot Springs, AR recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at San Souci off and on for 3 decades. First time I have used VBRO. Here is my wife's verbatim: 104 is the best unit we have stayed in! Trust her, she is an expert.

  •  
  • Good Vacation at Pensacola

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Quebec, Quebec recommends this vacation rental

    It was our first visit at Pensacola. The beach is beautiful. We had a marvelous view from the apartment and only a few steps to reach the beach. Magnificent Sunset.

  •  
  • Great Vacation on Pensacola Beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    KATHY C from BLOOMINGDALE, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Our vacation was very enjoyable. The condo is quite spacious, quiet and has a beautiful view of the Gulf. The under building assigned parking and gated entrance added to the private nature of the property. We prefer to stay in a more residential area as opposed to somewhere that is congested and commercialized but, we do like to visit those areas after a day at the beach and Sans Souci is convenient to shopping, great restaurants and activities. Come on down and eat at Peg Leg Pete's directly across the street.

  •  
  • Pensacola Pride Texas Style

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Longview, TX recommends this vacation rental

    What an outstanding location, the property was perfectly located for beach access, the neighbors were very nice, they full timers. The management company was exceptional to work with. Condo was comfortable and accommodating. Ease of access to almost anything we were doing was perfect. Highly recommend, if you want a little quiet time... The views are fantastic. Les Whelchel, Longview, Texas

  •  
  • We were very happy with our unit, the management and service.

    Stayed 97 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    JOHN H from WATSONTOWN, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent in all respects. Lacy & John Hefty

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.327108,-87.16388

Pensacola Beach Properties 50 Fort Pickens Road Pensacola Beach, FL 32561 +1 (850) 934-0099 info@pensacolabeachproperty.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon