Book by phone: +1 (850) 934-0099

Tristan Towers unit 13F

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

1200 Fort Pickens Road unit 13F Pensacola Beach, FL 32561 United States

Tristan Towers (Unit 13F)
3 bedroom/2 bath condo located on the 13th floor of Tristan Towers. Recently renovated. Fully equipped kitchen. Washer/dryer in condo. Free Wifi. 50" TV in living room.King bed in master bedroom and a 32" TV. Queen in 2nd bedroom. Twin beds in 3rd bedroom. Sofa sleeper in living room. Corner unit, wrap around balcony with beautiful views of Gulf of Mexico and Santa Rosa Sound. Tristan Towers is a Soundside property located approximately 2 miles from the heart of Pensacola Beach and has one of the largest swimming pools on Pensacola Beach.
This property rents Saturday-to-Saturday (7 nights) during the months of June, July and mid-August; all other months have a 3-night minimum. Minimum age requirement is 25 years old, and he/she must physically occupy the premises for the full term of the reservation.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 15 story, Built in 1985
Unit Code TT-13F
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, Tristan Towers unit 13F
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities Internet, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher
Living Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, No Phone
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Balcony, Shared Pool
Geographic Near Beach, On Bay or Sound
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1989 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 38 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Blues week

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pace, FL recommends this vacation rental

    It was very comfortable and loved the view. A very pleasant experience. The only downside is checking out. My daughter had to get out of her car in the middle of the road to drop off the keys on Saturday because she couldn't make a left turn into PBP. The deputies would not let her turn into the office

  •  
  • Tristan Towers 13F

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    George P from Lexington, Ky recommends this vacation rental

    Our experience was wonderful. The condo was sparkly clean, the view was amazing and Pensacola Beach Properties worked incredibly well with us.

  •  
  • 13F Nice remodel

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    HENRY K from BARTLETT, IL recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was remodeled since last year. Great updates to the floor, bathrooms, and changing the doors. Looked really nice. It was clean, comfortable, and a pleasant experience. The doorway in the last bedroom may need to be fixed as it was hard to close. At times the internet did not work, so we had to unplug it and have it reboot. Besides that, we all had a g great time.

  •  
  • Amazing Place!!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Calhoun, Georgia recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at this located the past two years when visiting Pensacola. I will defenitly be book this again next year when we return! Beautiful views of the ocean, and a great place to stay with family.

    • Manager Responded on 4/27/2017

      Happy to hear that you enjoyed Tristan Towers 13F! We look forward to having you stay in the future.

  •  
  • Best Views

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert E from Buchanan, Georgia recommends this vacation rental

    This unit had the most breathtaking views! Beautiful space and plenty of room for a large party! The dock behind the building made it easy for us to load and unload our boat. Everything about this property was beautiful! The staff at PBP and the owner were more than helpful with every need we had! We will definitely stay here again! Highly recommend!

    • Manager Responded on 4/20/2017

      Robert, thanks so much for your glowing review of Tristan Towers 13F and are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We agree, this recently renovated corner unit is beautiful and features breathtaking views of the Gulf and Sound. We look forward to seeing you again!

  •  
  • Pensacola Beach Paradise

    Stayed 22 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    DAN & LINDA L from STRATFORD, CT recommends this vacation rental

    It was a wonderful experience. We stayed 2 full months and enjoyed it immensely. Great weather and great seafood and beautiful views of the Gulf and Sound.

    • Manager Responded on 4/22/2017

      Linda and Dan, thank you for the great review! We love hearing from our guests. It was a pleasure working with you. It makes us love our job even more. We look forward to seeing you again next year!

  •  
  • Pensacola Beach Paradise

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    DAN & LINDA L from STRATFORD, CT recommends this vacation rental

    We have been coming to Pensacola Beach every Feb and March for 20 years now to escape the brutal cold and snow in CT. We always rent from Traci and Beth at Pensacola Beach Properties. They and their staff are absolutely the best. The professionalism is excellent and they always are fair and sincere. They keep their properties in a superb manner and we have never been disappointed! You must rent through them. We love Pensacola Beach and Pensacola Beach Properties. Dan and Linda Libertino

    • Manager Responded on 3/28/2017

      Linda and Dan, thank you SO much for the wonderful five-star review and the kind words!! It is such a pleasure working with you; we so look forward to your annual visit. Hope you have a great summer. Can't wait to see you again next year!!

  •  
  • Room with an awesome view

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gerald A from Fairfield, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We had all of the conveniences of home, only with the most spectacular view. We absolutely love the giant clean pool. The security at Tristan Towers is so comfortable and peaceful. We thought the food at Peg Leg Petes right down the street is the best! In a word "awesome"

  •  
  • Tristan towers review

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carlos M from lawrenceville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Place was in good condition and clean. Enjoyed our stay.

  •  
  • Great Stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sikeston, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this condo. It was the perfect location across from the beach. The condo itself needs a few updates, but nothing big. It was very spacious and roomy enough for our party of 9, which included 3 kids. The dog beach was right down the way, and our children loved watching all the dogs enjoy their time on the beach as well!! Great stay!!

  •  
  • Great vacation spot!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    TATJANA A from Little Rock, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice facility and well maintained. Quiet neighborhood and easy access to the beach. Free trolley that stops right by the Tristan towers that's taking right to town.

  •  
  • Amazing Getaway!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark H from Kenner, LA recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was amazing. Great view of both the Gulf and the bay with the wrap around balcony. Kitchen was nice, water tastes great from frig! Bed rooms were nice especially the master bedroom and walkin closet. The TVs were dated but who goes on vacation to watch TV? The bay beach is literally the back yard and the gulf beach is walking distance across the street. It's quiet! Love this unit!

  •  
  • Tristan Towers 13F

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Calhoun, Georgia recommends this vacation rental

    BEAUTIFUL location!! I will definitely be back. Great rates and a wonderful location to stay at with beautiful beach views.

  •  
  • Fantastic view! Quiet atmosphere!

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from YUKON, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Very relaxing vacation. Loved the view! We come here every year. It's always a great experience. Wish the condo was updated and DVR had a remote.

  •  
  • location ! location ! location !

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    MICHELLE P from Diamondhead, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Very comfortable and easy

  •  
  • Wish we had more time

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    ROGER T from HARMONY, FLORIDA recommends this vacation rental

    we rented the unit because our son was getting married in Pensacola over the Labor Day weekend. we loved the place but were not able to enjoy everything with the wedding and setting up/cleaning up associated with it. we will definitely book again to take in Beach and sights. "I'LL BE BACK"

  •  
  • Great location, perfect acces to bay and beach

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lauren B from Houston, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Rented this unit for a week long vacation for 3 adults and a child and it was a perfect fit. The bay access behind the building was our favorite part and beach access was a quick walk across the main road. Unit was clean and well kept, plenty of kitchen items available to be able to cook great meals and nice towels in the baths. Master was surprisingly large and bed linens were fresh and fun. Only complaint is that sofa was very very dirty. Needs to be deep cleaned or probably replaced.

  •  
  • View was Amazing!!! Quiet too!! Large pool

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    MATT R from Bolivar, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great!! I only have one gripe (complaint). The balcony has a beautiful view of the Gulf and Sound. But, yet only basic economical straight back chairs are provided for coffee, reading, napping, 's a little tacky. My suggestion would be to upgrade to a nice set of comfortable chairs that can be sat in comfortably and enjoy the sights. :)

  •  
  • tristan 13f

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from lake charles, la recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was as described and nice, however the sofa needs to be cleaned at the very least and replaced would be a better option.

  •  
  • TT 13F

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    kathy b from horatio, ar recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great stay, our family enjoyed our last stay at this unit so much that we decided to come back for another stay.

  •  
  • A week in13F at Tristan Towers

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lexington, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay was wonderful. The condo was immaculate, clean fresh and had a great view. We will return next summer!

  •  
  • Great room with awesome ocean views

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary E from Covington, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Great experience except the cleaning people came to clean our condo at 6 am on the morning of check out. This was a very nice surprise bright and early! They had been told that we checked out the night before. Other than this mishap...everything was great! Smooth check in and check out, condo clean, overall a very nice place to stay.

  •  
  • 13 F Breathataking View of the Gulf

    Stayed 31 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    DAN & LINDA L from STRATFORD, CT recommends this vacation rental

    Fabulous! The condo is perfect and the views of the gulf and sound are the best!

  •  
  • Paradise on the Gulf

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    DAN & LINDA L from STRATFORD, CT recommends this vacation rental

    We have had a wonderful 2 month stay in this well maintained lovely 3 bedroom. Near lots of restaurants and right on the gulf and bay-stunning views of the water.

  •  
  • $1,000,000 view!

    Stayed 31 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bill & Priscilla H from Oconto, WI recommends this vacation rental

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in 13F. Everyday we walked the beautiful white beach towards Fort Pickens. The view of the gulf was breathtaking from the beach, as well as from our unit. The kitchen was well-equipped with cookware, etc and the master bedroom/living room comfortable. The staff at Pensacola Beach Properties made our stay fun and easy to arrange. Very accommodating!!

  •  
  • Week after labor day!

    Stayed 8 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shawn W from Birmingham, AL recommends this vacation rental

    I enjoyed this property it had great views and was very clean and spacious! Loved the Sunrises!!! Everybody had their own balcony access and it was very private. We stayed the week after labor day and the property was not very full. I didn't mind it being across the street from the beach, we loved Fort Pickens which is right down the road! Beaches are lovely! We brought a lot of kitchen stuff but only really needed a few things...condo doesn't have tea pitchers or very many plastic glasses but nice silver wear and plates, glasses..etc. I recommend bringing your own veggie peeler, that's about it! The Refrigerator looked brand new with a water filter for ice and drinks! (Bonus!) I believe this unit was recently updated compared to others at Tristan I have seen. It works best for a couple and one adult and two children. Master bedroom is nice and there were floats and beach toys for the kids. Bring lawn chairs for the patio though the ones supplied aren't very nice! Had a wonderful stay and would definitely rent again!

    • Manager Responded on 10/21/2014

      Now that we're in the "slow" season we will inventory the property and resupply the kitchen, etc. Also we don't supply beach chairs, the ones there would have been left by previous guests-will definitely remove if yucky!

  •  
  • 180 view

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    gayle r from colorado springs, co recommends this vacation rental

    You walk in the door and there in front of you is the most spectacular view. You get a view at the dining table, living room, and each of the three bedrooms. And then you walk out on the patio..... more beautiful views. We went swimming in the gulf and the pool which was nice to have a choice. We enjoyed cooking in the beautiful kitchen and sitting around thelarge table to discuss our plans or reminince about the previous day. The beds where comfortable also so you woke up ready to go again. We are planning our next vacation in room f13

  •  
  • Amazing view!

    Stayed 29 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from YUKON, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent experience! Great customer service by Pensacola Beach Properties! Always helpful and quick to respond. Great location. Very clean and well supplied with everything you need for cooking. Roomy too! Would love to see owners invest in another chair or two for the living room. Not able to accommodate more than 4 comfortably. Also needs balcony chairs. This unit only has plastic chairs. Not very relaxing or comfortable to enjoy the view or have coffee on the balcony. Overall, a nice unit that needs a little better balcony furnishings and seating in living room. Definitely loved our stay and will return next spring!

  •  
  • Spring Break 2014

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Teresa L from Three Rivers, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We have never had a problem renting a condo from you and will always check your agency for our needs! Thanks!

  •  
  • Another great experience with Pensacola Beach Properties!

    Stayed 31 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    DAN & LINDA L from STRATFORD, CT recommends this vacation rental

    This unit has beautiful views of the Gulf and Bay and nice tennis courts. The management team is extremely helpful and responsive. I would rent there again for sure!

  •  
  • Thanksgiving Time

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    MELISSA B from FRANKLIN, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The place was amazing. The kitchen had everything we needed to do plenty of cooking.
    The views from our condo were so beautiful.

  •  
  • Wonderful place for a vacation. WE LOVED IT

    Stayed 21 days ending in November, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    MARIA S from CYPRESS, TX recommends this vacation rental

    It was truly great. My parents really enjoyed it. The view was magnificent. My mom enjoys cooking a lot and we were pleased most of the kitchen ustensils were there. I have no complain whatsoever. Will rent this place again.

  •  
  • Great vacation!

    Stayed 14 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gerald A from Fairfield, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time in Pensacola, the unit was nice, but needs to be updated. TVs are very small, DVD players didn't work, and cable very limited. Bedding needed to be replaced (pillows old and flat, comforters ugly, pilled and very worn). Complex and people are welcoming, the pool was beautiful, I'd go back tomorrow!

  •  
  • Great Balcony!

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2013

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from GALVESTON, TX recommends this vacation rental

    The view from the condo is beautiful. The gulf is just a walk across the street. The condo furnishings were good quality, but living room seating is limited. The condo was clean and comfortable. We loved the large pool at the complex. Great place for the whole family.

  •  
  • Tristan Towers 13F

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    STEPHEN B from LITTLE ROCK, AR recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great stay, the unit is very nice, clean, spacious, well decorated, with a great view and great location.

  •  
  • Great condo with gorgeous view and awesome service from PB Prop!

    Stayed 38 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from YUKON, OK recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed in this condo annually for many years. We love the view and space. All of our questions and needs were met by the property management team. They go out of there way to please you and make your stay exceptional. I gave the property a 3 star on general condition because although they have updated some furniture and have painted and added new bath towels, there are areas of updating that really need attention. The bedding is old although always clean. There really should be a good quality non-stick skillet for use. I really missed mine. There was no electric or hand can opener, but the staff immediately purchased a hand held open and brought it to us. They are so nice and accommodating. There should be at least 1, preferably 2 more chairs by TV in living room too since it is a 3 bedrm. We had to bring in plastic chairs from balcony to accommodate our family. Also, I think the balcony chairs should be wooden or metal instead of plastic and a little better quality. As an adult it is very uncomfortable seating on the balcony. Please understand that I am simply making some suggestions to improve the stay in 13F. Overall, as always, we really enjoyed it. We would just like to see a few improvements. We will request 13F again and I cannot ever imagine going through another property management other than Pensacola Beach Properties. They take great care of you!

  •  
  • Wonderful Vacation!

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    VICTORIA S from AUSTIN, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time, the condo was great! Everything was very clean and we had beautiful views! The only thing we wished they had was WiFi, but that did not take away from our experience!

  •  
  • Great experience

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from WORTHINGTON, OH recommends this vacation rental

    This was a wonderful condo. Ocean views from every window, a wrap-around balcony, and a comfortable, clean interior. The tennis courts and pool were accessible and well maintained. The walk to the beach was quick and easy, you have to drive to get to the main part of town but overall a great experience.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.327855,-87.172963

Pensacola Beach Properties 50 Fort Pickens Road Pensacola Beach, FL 32561 +1 (850) 934-0099 info@pensacolabeachproperty.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon